Blessington.info
facebook
BYP
 
Information and services Rota for Readers Rota for Eucharistic ministers Rota for collectors

Church of Our Lady, Blessington – Rota for April 2017

Readers April 2017

Saturday 1st April

Sunday 2nd April       

Sunday 2nd April

6.00pm           

10.00am

7.30pm

Ann Croft

Adrian O’Connor

Gary Hanlon

Saturday 8th April

Sunday 9th April

Sunday 9th April

6.00pm           

10.00am

7.30pm

1st Communion Prep Mass

Paddy Gleeson

Nuala Haughian (Jnr)

Saturday 15th April

Sunday 16th April

Sunday 16th April

8.00pm

10.00am

7.30pm

Easter Vigil

Brian Houlihan

Nuala Haughian (Snr)

Saturday 22nd April

Sunday 23rd April

Sunday 23rd April

6.00pm           

10.00am

7.30pm

Richard Lynch

Gerry Rawson

Sean Reinhardt

Saturday 29th April

Sunday 30th April

Sunday 30th April

6.00pm           

10.00am

7.30pm

Catherine Johnson

Paddy Gleeson

Sean Reinhardt

 

Eucharist Ministers April 2017

Saturday 6.00pm


Sunday 10.00am

Sunday 7.30pm

Pat McGrath

Catherine Behan

Paddy Fallon

Betty Murphy

Mary Tully

Colette Fennan

Rena O’Neill

Manus O’Donnell

 

Collectors April 2017

Saturday 6.00pm


Sunday 10.00am

Sunday7.30pm

Michael Melia

Liam Creighton

Seamus Breen

Ned Balfe

 

Ciaran Shannon